Listen: The SummerBall 2018 Podcast with Robin and Drew

Our Nerve Brunch hosts, Robin and Drew, bring you the highlights from this years SummerBall. From acts and stages, to food and queueing, everything you need to know in a digestible 30 minute podcast.

(All tracks featured include SummerBall acts)

Tracklist (in order):

MK – 17

Friction – Running feat. Raphaella

Kc Lights – Sundown

MK – Piece of Me feat. Becky Hill

Jaguar Skills – FLY feat. WiDE AWAKE

Hannah Holland – Paris Acid Ball

Nasty – Murder He Wrote feat. Tasty Lopez